No Cope Here





Sound, Pat.

Earlier in Castlebar, Pat The Cope Gallagher conceded defeat after calling for a recount.

Luke Ming Flanagan (Ind), Matt Carthy (Sinn Féin), Mairead McGuinness (Fine Gael), Ronan Mullen (Ind) and Marian Harkin (Ind) will represent Ireland Midlands–North-West in the European Parliament.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!