What Do You Mean You ‘Weren’t Invited’?


Everyone was there.

‘There’ being the IFTAs this evening at the Convention centre, Dublin.

And ‘everyone’ included from top: Tom Vaughan Lawlor, who won a Best TV Actor IFTA for ‘Love/Hate’; Chris O’Dowd David Rawle and Peter McDonald, Of ‘Moone Boy’ which won Best Entertainment TV; ‘What Richard Did’ winners, from left: Jack Reynor (best actor), Lenny Abrahamson (Director), producers Ed Guiney and Andrew Lowe; Amy Huberman; Domhnall Gleeson and Francois Civil “impersonating Michael Fassbender”; Fionnula Flanagan; Robert Sheehan; John C Reilly; Amanda Byram; The cast of Mrs Brown’s Boys; Tommy Tiernan and Yvonne McMahon; Victoria Smurfit; Saoirse Ronan and Jack Reynor.


(Laura Hutton/Photocall ireland)

Sponsored Link
Sponsored Link