Gwan The Sheena


90300352-1Sheena Wilkinson (right) with Sligo schoolgirl Katie Anderson, won the 23rd CBI (Childrens Books Ireland) Book of the Year Award today and is the second author ever to win both the Book of The Year Award and the Children’s Choice Award for her novel ‘Grounded’.

Grounded is the sequel to ‘Taking Flight‘, which won both the CBI Honour Award for Fiction and the Children’s Choice Award in 2011.


Previously: Are You A Rubbish Aunt/Uncle?

Grounded Review (Inis magazine)

Sponsored Link
Sponsored Link