Tag Archives: 2012-2022


Broadsheet is now in a ‘read-only’ format.

Click on a post if you want to see comments.

We hope to archive the site at a later date.

Thank you to Eamonn Farrell and his team at RollingNews who have supplied images every day since we began. We are very sorry we couldn’t make this work, Eamonn.

There are quite a number people whom we would dearly like to thank, but who may not wish for the association to be highlighted, which we totally respect, although It leaves glaring omissions below. Your work was and is very much appreciated.

Thank you to Broadsheet co-founder Niall Murphy; Legal Coffee Drinker; Will and all at Hosting Ireland; Oisín Kane; Breeda Murphy, Eunan Duffy and Frank Breheny; Tom and Sally Fitzgerald; Ruth Cannon; Aaron McAllorum, John Moynes; Vanessa Foran; Eugene Connolly; Derek Mooney; Olga Werhly; Moira Cardiff; Laura Gaynor; Irvin Muchnick; Larry Ryan (No, a different one); Johnny Keenan; Miriam Cotton; Gary Fitzpatrick; Brendan Keane; Bernard Purcell; Aidan Coughlan; Paul Dowd; Bridget Hourican; Francis Hourican; Michael and Ciaran le Cool; Barry Hartigan; David Langwallner; Neil Curran; Heber Rowan; Kenny Tynan; Grace Garvey; Judith Charlton; Pumpkin Farmer Tom; Shane Heneghan; Luke Brennan; Carlosfandango; Eithne Tynan; Annie West; Donal Moloney; Michael O’Riordan; Lucia O’Farrell; Cynthia Owen; Brendan Ogle; Andy Pipkin; Exchequer Street Boy; The Rabble.ie team; Leather Jacket Guy; Joanne and Sinead (and colleagues) at Presence PR; Jimmy Smyth; Aifric Murray; Colette Colfer; Chay Bowes; Lucky Khumbula; Shayna O’Neill; John Gallen; Kevin Higgins; Paul Quigley; Doug Whelan; Triona Ryan; Niall at Fweed; Karen Costin; Ruadhan Mac Eoin; Morgan C Jones; Sheila Larkin; Fergus at GrandGrand; Eamon Delaney; Simon McGarr; Dennis O’Rourke; Mark at Jam Art Prints; Emma Doran; Sarah Leahy; Warren Brennan, Emmet O’Reilly; Janet Cole; Catherine Murphy and Anne Marie McNally; Joan Fitzpatrick; Frank Armstrong, Michael Smith; Bernard Carr; Dermot Ahern; Kevin Higgins, Kevin L Higgins; Stuart Barlow; Colum Cronin; Derek Mooney; Michael McNamara, @wickedfairysad; John Finucane, Nama Winelake, Joe Kelly, Gerry Bartle, Shane Buckley, Anthony Sheridan, Eamonn Kelly, Olga Cronin and Nick Kelly.

The comment section was the site though.

You made this place what it was.

So, it’s really all your fault.


Thank you.