Decent Irish Rap Latest



The Elements – Smooth Sailing (Featuring Ruairi Coogan)

Previously: The Elements – The Road

Free album download here.

Written By Mr Highspeed, S.W.O.R.D.S and Ruairi Coogan
Produced By Gemsmiff
Co Prod. Mixed And Mastered By NDLZ
Video Directed By Ger Walsh For O.I.C media
Sponsored Link
Sponsored Link