Sinn Fein members at a commemoration for the 100th Anniversary of the 1913 Lockout this afternoon at Jim Larkin’s statue on O’Connell Street, Dublin, including, from top: Ger O Leary; Janice Boylan and Santana Hernandez-Power; Aengus O Snodaigh TD ; Santana Hernandez-Power and Sean Crowe TD.

Previously: Jim Larkin on Broadsheet

(Sam Boal/Photocall Ireland)