Tag Archives: Meath East

9029556990295520 90295517

Dunagmore/Ashbourne GAA club, Ashbourne, Co Meath, this morning.

Early, incomplete tallies suggest Fine Gael’s Helen McEntee is ahead, followed by Thomas Byrne of Fianna Fáil.
The tallies put Darren O’Rourke of Sinn Féin in third, followed by Ben Gilroy of Direct Democracy Ireland. Eoin Holmes of Labour is in fifth place at present.


Counting begins in Meath East by-election (RTE)