Tag Archives: Sean Kyne

This morning.

At Dublin Castle.

Fine Gael’s Seán Kyne retains his Seanad seat in the Seanad election. He’s the first person to be elected to the 26th Seanad.


Yesterday: Meanwhile In Dublin Castle


Fianna Fáil’s Malcolm Byrne, Fianna Fáil’s Lisa Chambers, Fine Gael’s John McGahon and Sinn Féin’s Fintan Warfield have also been elected to the Seanad.

The count for the agricultural panel will begin at 4pm.

Watch the count live here.