You May Like This: After The Ibis


After The Ibis – Sober

A second single from Dublin ‘roots reggae’ eight piece – Stevo Wickham (bass), John Mason (drums), Ads Page (lead Guitar & vocals), Clare O’Kennedy (vocals, pictured top), Eoin Gillard (saxaphone), Ray Cranley (rhythm guitar), Cormac Ó Conaire (keyboard) and Cillian Kenny on trumpet.

Jenny Mac Giolla Phadraig writes:

Sober explores the darker elements and addictive nature of love. The video depicts the idea that we are not always in control over our actions but often at the mercy of some overpowering external force.


After The Ibis (Facebook)

Sponsored Link

One thought on “You May Like This: After The Ibis

Comments are closed.

Sponsored Link