Tag Archives: Status Yellow


A Status Yellow low temperature/ice-warning is in place from 6pm until 11am tomorrow.

Met Éireann issued the warning earlier today.

Via Met Éireann


This afternoon.

Met Éireann issued two Status Yellow wind warnings for tomorrow.

One is for counties Donegal, Mayo and Galway, valid from 1am tomorrow until 8pm tomorrow evening.

The other is for counties Dublin, Kildare, Longford, Louth, Wexford, Wicklow, Offaly, Westmeath, Meath, Cavan, Monaghan, Leitrim, Roscommon and Sligo, valid from 6am tomorrow until 8pm tomorrow evening.

Via Met Éireann

This morning.

Met Éireann issued a Status Yellow wind warning for the whole country for tomorrow from noon until midnight.

It also issued a Status Yellow rain warning for Carlow, Kilkenny, Wexford, Wicklow, Cork, Kerry, Tipperary and Waterford from 4am tomorrow morning until 7pm tomorrow evening.


Met Éireann